odile chocolat

Caramel

 

Caramels are done with organic sugar, butter, 64% Guayaquil/75% Tanzanian chocolates and crème fraîche and packaged by four in a labeled cello bag. Caramel will last 1.5 month. 

• Fleur de sel caramel                                                                                                    

• Brûlé caramel                                                                                                            

• Lavender caramel                                                                                                        

• Cardamom caramel

Contact

829 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario _________________________ 416-538-1016
 _________________________ Wed to Thu 11am to 6pm Friday 11am to 7pm
 Saturday 11am to 6pm
 Sunday 11am to 5pm _________________________ Extended holiday hours: Wednesday December 13 - Sunday December 24: 11am-7pm............. Closed Monday December 25 , Tuesday December 26 and Wednesday December 27........................... Open Thursday December 28 to Sunday December 31: 11am-5pm.......... Closed Monday January 1 to Thursday January 4, 2018.................... Regular hours resume Friday January 5, 2018 _________________________ info@odilechocolat.com _________________________