odile chocolat

Caramel

 

Caramels are done with organic sugar, butter, 64% Guayaquil/75% Tanzanian chocolates and crème fraîche and packaged by four in a labeled cello bag. Caramel will last 1.5 month. 

• Fleur de sel caramel                                                                                                    

• Brûlé caramel                                                                                                            

• Lavender caramel                                                                                                        

• Cardamom caramel

Contact

829 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario _________________________ 416-538-1016
 _________________________ Wed to Thu 11am to 6pm Friday 11am to 7pm
 Saturday 11am to 6pm
 Sunday 11am to 5pm _________________________ Extended holiday hours: Wednesday December 16 - Wednesday December 23: 11am-7pm Thursday, December 24: 11am-4pm Closed Friday December 25 and Saturday December 26 Sunday December 27 - Wednesday December 30: 11am-6pm Thursday December 31: 11am-5pm Closed Friday January 1 to Tuesday January 5, 2016 _________________________ info@odilechocolat.com _________________________ Odile Chocolat will stay at 829 Dundas St West.