odile chocolat


 

Odile Chocolat retail store

829 Dundas Street West

416-538-1016

Open:

Wednesday to Thursday 11am to 6pm

Friday 11am to 7pm

Saturday 10am to 6pm

Sunday 11am to 5 pm

 

 

Odile's Chocolat is available at the following fine stores in Toronto:

La Fromagerie - 868 College Street,

416-516-4278

The Mercantile - 297 Roncesvalles Avenue,

416-531-7563

 

Corporate Gifts, special occasion and Wedding Favours

Gift giving is a personal way to show your appreciation or mark a special occasion. Your gift and its presentation is a direct reflection on you.

Thank your most valued customers or dearest family and friends with delicious handcrafted chocolates.

You may choose from our list of assorted truffles, caramels or mini truffles. If you wish to discuss your order with us, please email us, phone 416-538-1016 
or drop by the boutique 829 Dundas Street West.

 

Online Sales:

Our products are sent via courier for orders placed within the Greater Toronto Area. Orders are shipped within two business days.

Our products are sent via Canada Post for areas outside of the GTA (Canada, US, etc...) and shipped within two business days.

They will arrive to you as fresh as it is made.

Contact

829 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario _________________________ 416-538-1016
 _________________________ Wed to Thu 11am to 6pm Friday 11am to 7pm
 Saturday 11am to 6pm
 Sunday 11am to 5pm _________________________ Extended holiday hours: Wednesday December 13 - Sunday December 24 2017: 11am-7pm............. Closed Monday December 25 , Tuesday December 26 and Wednesday December 27 2017......................... Open Thursday December 28 to Sunday December 31 2017: 11am-5pm.......... Closed Monday January 1 to Thursday January 4, 2018.................... Regular hours resume Friday January 5, 2018 _________________________ info@odilechocolat.com _________________________