odile chocolat

Canadiana

 • Rose 
  Wild Canadian roses (Forbes product)

• Mushroom 
  Wild Canadian black trumpet (Forbes product)

• Icewine 
  Canadian Icewine Cabernet Franc, late harvest

Contact

829 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario _________________________ 416-538-1016
 _________________________ Wed to Thu 11am to 6pm Friday 11am to 7pm
 Saturday 11am to 6pm
 Sunday 11am to 5pm _________________________ Extended holiday hours: Wednesday December 16 - Wednesday December 23: 11am-7pm Thursday, December 24: 11am-4pm Closed Friday December 25 and Saturday December 26 Sunday December 27 - Wednesday December 30: 11am-6pm Thursday December 31: 11am-5pm Closed Friday January 1 to Tuesday January 5, 2016 _________________________ info@odilechocolat.com _________________________ Odile Chocolat will stay at 829 Dundas St West.