odile chocolat

By Toronto Guardian

May 30, 2017

Odile is your one-stop truffle shop, and you can watch the truffle making process in-house if you arrive at the right time of day. Chocolate treat making is a creative passion at Odile; one truffle takes two days to prepare. Tour taste highlight: Odile flavours are made from natural infusions that are created from scratch on-site including ice wine, raspberry vinegar, and caramel lavender. Odile key characteristic: craft blended with innovation.

FYI! The tour is vegetarian, and can be made entirely gluten-free as well as partially vegan. Nut-free options are available. Other restrictions may be accommodated on a case by case basis. You just need to make the request and check with Tasty Tours in advance.

The tour is every Saturday, from 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm.

For booking and to find out more about the Ultimate Chocolate Tour visit their website.

Full article available on Toronto Guardian.

Written by Odile Chatelain — July 04, 2017

Contact

829 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario _________________________ 416-538-1016
 _________________________ Wed to Thu 11am to 6pm Friday 11am to 7pm
 Saturday 11am to 6pm
 Sunday 11am to 5pm _________________________ Extended holiday hours: Wednesday December 13 - Sunday December 24 2017: 11am-7pm............. Closed Monday December 25 , Tuesday December 26 and Wednesday December 27 2017......................... Open Thursday December 28 to Sunday December 31 2017: 11am-5pm.......... Closed Monday January 1 to Thursday January 4, 2018.................... Regular hours resume Friday January 5, 2018 _________________________ info@odilechocolat.com _________________________