odile chocolat

Odile Chocolat is one of the highest rated businesses on FoodPages.ca, with a rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Odile Chocolat, People's Choice Winner for 2017.

Written by Odile Chatelain — September 26, 2017

Contact

829 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario _________________________ 416-538-1016 _________________________ Wed to Thu 11am to 6pm Friday 11am to 7pm Saturday 11am to 6pm Sunday 11am to 5pm ________________________ Extended holiday hours: Wednesday December 13 - Sunday December 24 2017: 11am-7pm............. Closed Monday December 25 , Tuesday December 26 and Wednesday December 27 2017......................... Open Thursday December 28 to Sunday December 31 2017: 11am-5pm.......... Closed Monday January 1 to Thursday January 4, 2018.................... Regular hours resume Friday January 5, 2018 _________________________ info@odilechocolat.com _________________________