odile chocolat

Watch Odile's demonstration in the video at the 0:33 minute mark!

Tasty Tours presents Toronto’s Ultimate Chocolate Tour in the city’s west end. Every Saturday at 1 p.m. Torontonians are given the opportunity to tour the likes of chocolate connoisseurs around Queen St West, King St West, and Dundas St West (around Trinity Bellwoods Park). This sweet tour involves a guided tour of the history of chocolates, chocolate-making demonstrations, and plenty of samples.

Full article available on Indie88.

Written by Odile Chatelain — July 04, 2017

Contact

829 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario _________________________ 416-538-1016
 _________________________ Wed to Thu 11am to 6pm Friday 11am to 7pm
 Saturday 11am to 6pm
 Sunday 11am to 5pm _________________________ Extended holiday hours: Wednesday December 13 - Sunday December 24 2017: 11am-7pm............. Closed Monday December 25 , Tuesday December 26 and Wednesday December 27 2017......................... Open Thursday December 28 to Sunday December 31 2017: 11am-5pm.......... Closed Monday January 1 to Thursday January 4, 2018.................... Regular hours resume Friday January 5, 2018 _________________________ info@odilechocolat.com _________________________