odile chocolat

Next One of a Kind Show is creeping up!
Come find Odile Chocolat from Thursday November 23 to Sunday December 3, 2017! Thursday, November 30th is the late night, we will be there until 11pm and parking is free. 

Visit us at booth G29, we have lots of new goodies this year!

Written by Odile Chatelain — May 30, 2013

Contact

829 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario _________________________ 416-538-1016
 _________________________ Wed to Thu 11am to 6pm Friday 11am to 7pm
 Saturday 11am to 6pm
 Sunday 11am to 5pm _________________________ Extended holiday hours: Wednesday December 16 - Wednesday December 23: 11am-7pm Thursday, December 24: 11am-4pm Closed Friday December 25 and Saturday December 26 Sunday December 27 - Wednesday December 30: 11am-6pm Thursday December 31: 11am-5pm Closed Friday January 1 to Tuesday January 5, 2016 _________________________ info@odilechocolat.com _________________________ Odile Chocolat will stay at 829 Dundas St West.