odile chocolat

Specialty Truffles

54% Callebaut Belgian/64% Guayaquil/75% Tanzanian chocolates and crème fraîche are used for all confectionery. Truffles are package by two, in a labeled cello bag to retain freshness.

• Mexicana 
  Tequila, candied lime peel, chipotle pepper

• Romance 
  Champagne, black pepper, rose petals

• Caribbean 
  Rum, candied orange peel, cinnamon, clove, cayenne

• Bollywood 
  Cardamom, silver leaf

• Rani
  Saffron, pistachio

• Sea Breeze
  Vodka, candied grapefruit peel

• Gentleman 
  Port wine, candied clementine, walnut

Contact

829 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario _________________________ 416-538-1016 _________________________ Wed to Thu 11am to 6pm Friday 11am to 7pm Saturday 11am to 6pm Sunday 11am to 5pm ________________________ Extended holiday hours: Monday December 17 - Saturday December 22 2018: 11am-7pm............. Sunday December 23 2018: 11am-5pm.................... Monday December 24: 11am-4pm....................... Closed Tuesday December 25 and Wednesday December 26 2018...... Open Thursday December 27, Friday December 28, Saturday December 29 and Sunday December 30 2018: 11 am to 5 pm......................... Closed December 31 to January 9... Regular hours resume Wednesday January 10, 2019 _________________________ info@odilechocolat.com _________________________