odile chocolat

Single Flavour Truffles

54% Callebaut Belgian/64% Guayaquil/75% Tanzanian chocolates and crème fraîche are used for all confectionery. Truffles are package by two, in a labeled cello bag to retain freshness.

• Tahitian vanilla, candied lime peel                                                                               

 

• Verveine (lemon verbena)                                                                                         

• Lavender                                                                                                                    

• Moka (espresso bean)                                                                                                 

• Chai Masala                                                                                                                 

• Lemon                                                                                                                        

• Madagascar Bourbon vanilla

. Mint 

. Hibiscus

. Chestnut Honey

. Saffron

 

Contact

829 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario _________________________ 416-538-1016
 _________________________ Wed to Thu 11am to 6pm Friday 11am to 7pm
 Saturday 11am to 6pm
 Sunday 11am to 5pm _________________________ Extended holiday hours: Wednesday December 16 - Wednesday December 23: 11am-7pm Thursday, December 24: 11am-4pm Closed Friday December 25 and Saturday December 26 Sunday December 27 - Wednesday December 30: 11am-6pm Thursday December 31: 11am-5pm Closed Friday January 1 to Tuesday January 5, 2016 _________________________ info@odilechocolat.com _________________________ Odile Chocolat will stay at 829 Dundas St West.