odile chocolat

Hot Chocolate

4 flavours: European style, intense on the cocoa notes, very little sugar, no dairy, no nuts, no preservatives, no gluten. 

No preservative/no nuts/no dairy/no gluten, mostly chocolate, long shelf life.


Contact

829 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario _________________________ 416-538-1016 _________________________ Wed to Thu 11am to 6pm Friday 11am to 7pm Saturday 11am to 6pm Sunday 11am to 5pm ________________________ Extended holiday hours: Monday December 17 - Saturday December 22 2018: 11am-7pm............. Sunday December 23 2018: 11am-5pm.................... Monday December 24: 11am-4pm....................... Closed Tuesday December 25 and Wednesday December 26 2018...... Open Thursday December 27, Friday December 28, Saturday December 29 and Sunday December 30 2018: 11 am to 5 pm......................... Closed December 31 to January 9... Regular hours resume Wednesday January 10, 2019 _________________________ info@odilechocolat.com _________________________