odile chocolat

Hot Chocolate

3 flavours: European style, intense on the cocoa notes, very little sugar, no dairy, no nuts, no preservatives, no gluten. 

No preservative/no nuts/no dairy/no gluten, mostly chocolate, long shelf life.


Contact

829 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario _________________________ 416-538-1016
 _________________________ Wed to Thu 11am to 6pm Friday 11am to 7pm
 Saturday 11am to 6pm
 Sunday 11am to 5pm _________________________ Extended holiday hours: Wednesday December 16 - Wednesday December 23: 11am-7pm Thursday, December 24: 11am-4pm Closed Friday December 25 and Saturday December 26 Sunday December 27 - Wednesday December 30: 11am-6pm Thursday December 31: 11am-5pm Closed Friday January 1 to Tuesday January 5, 2016 _________________________ info@odilechocolat.com _________________________ Odile Chocolat will stay at 829 Dundas St West.