odile chocolat

Hot Chocolate

3 flavours: European style, intense on the cocoa notes, very little sugar, no dairy, no nuts, no preservatives, no gluten. 

No preservative/no nuts/no dairy/no gluten, mostly chocolate, long shelf life.


Contact

829 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario _________________________ 416-538-1016
 _________________________ Wed to Thu 11am to 6pm Friday 11am to 7pm
 Saturday 11am to 6pm
 Sunday 11am to 5pm _________________________ Extended holiday hours: Wednesday December 13 - Sunday December 24: 11am-7pm............. Closed Monday December 25 , Tuesday December 26 and Wednesday December 27........................... Open Thursday December 28 to Sunday December 31: 11am-5pm.......... Closed Monday January 1 to Thursday January 4, 2018.................... Regular hours resume Friday January 5, 2018 _________________________ info@odilechocolat.com _________________________